viva-SENZA-paura

insights on art, culture, lifestyle, spirituality, travel, music, society and much much more from a jet-setter currently on "furlough"…

Helloooo {Word} Press!

I just moved my blog from Blogger to WordPress and couldn’t be happier. This is a way to motivate myself to get back into blogging regularly. From now on, I will be musing on a variety of topics such as art, culture, lifestyle, spirituality, travel, society… you name it… and drawing examples from my own life as a foundation. Feedback is always welcomed, so let me know what you guys think about my writing style in general. I will also be updating this site with a mini photography portfolio, so stay tuned!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Helloooo {Word} Press!

  1. Welcome to WordPress–I’ve been here 18 months and I’m still impressed by the quality of services and options available to bloggers.

    Good luck to you and write on…

Leave a Reply

